yiğit kolat

















I set up conditions and environments to musically collaborate with people and machines. Recent output tackles with methods and ethics of artificial neural networks as well as with resonant metals.


Info on a recent project with Seattle Modern Orchestra featuring Darius Jones, Michael Nicolella, Jordan Voelker, and Bonnie Whiting can be found here.





touching and convincing...a multi-sensory universe...

-Kaija Saariaho

I mean it was...interesting...

-a good friend